OUR TEAM

In the ever changing world of information technology, BEI has established a tradition of excellence in recording & security technologies. Since 1976, BEI has set a benchmark for customer satisfaction. Our philosophy is based on superior product knowledge, unparalled support and a true understanding of customer-specific needs and requirements. The big difference we have over our competition is the people we hire and their ability to help you. The finest professionals available in the industry have been assembled to serve you. Our support does not end but rather begins with the sale. We strive to develop a continuing relationship with our clients including fast service and repair. The benchmark of our business is product knowledge, problem-solution applications and personalized service. Meet some of our team!

Rich Bartoli
VP, General Manager
rich.bartoli@beiinc.com
203-741-9337

Stephen Sickels
Sr, Account Executive
steve.sickels@beiinc.com
203-741-9322

Phil Nelson
Sr. Account Executive
phil.nelson@beiinc.com
781-514-1146

Larry DeMovellan
Sr. Account Executive
larry.demovellan@beiinc.com
781-514-1135

Jim Newcomer
Account Executive
jnewcomer@beiinc.com
(800) 444-7372 x1972

Joe Yorlando
Account Executive
jyorlando@beiinc.com
(800) 444-7372 x1971

Anna Bartoli
Contracts Administrator
anna.bartoli@beiinc.com
203-741-9356

Support
Mark Rosa
Director of Service
mark.rosa@beiinc.com
203-741-9335

Anthony Bartoli
Project Coordinator/Technical Support
anthony.bartoli@beiinc.com
203-741-9380

helpdesk@beiinc.com
203-741-9302

Joe Brown
Service Manager (MA Branch)
Joe.Brown@beiinc.com

Brandon Avery
Sr. Technical Support Engineer

Mitch Feldhandler
Sr. Technical Support Engineer

John Kwochka
Technical Support Engineer

Michael Brightman
Technical Support Engineer

Name

Name


Phone Number

Phone Number


Email Address

Email Address